2110 N Farm Road 123 » Springfield, MO 65802 » (417)-863-0097 » Get Directions  

facebook twitter News


  • Budwiser King of Beers The Big Lot At Reliable Chevrolet Andy's Frozen Custard


    Bad Boy Mowers Caseys


  • SafeRacer O'Reilly Auto Parts GM Performance Parts

    Wheeler Metals

    Transport Graphics


Banquet Right Around The Corner

The Springfield Raceway will be honoring the top drivers from the 2014 liquid Nitro Energy Drink Championship Season on Saturday Evening, February 7 at the Beautiful Indigo Sky Casino just South of Seneca, Mo. Located on Highway 60 in Wyandotte, Oklahoma.
Dinner will begin at 5:00 p.m. with the awards banquet following. The top 10 from each class will be honored in the Miller Lite USRA Modifieds, USRA Reliable Chevrolet B Modifieds, Casey’s General Stores Midwest Modz,Wheeler Metals Legends, Street Stocks and the Pepsi Pure Stocks.
Cost will be $20.00 per person and this will include a Buffet Style Dinner along with your choice of Coffee, Tea, or Water. Soda or Adult Beverages can be purchased separately at the Bar in the Banquet Room.
There will be rooms set aside for those wanting to spend the night at a special cost of only $89.00. You can reserve your room by contacting Indigo Sky Casino at 1-888-992-7591 & use the Password RACE 15 GROUP CODE to get the $89.00 rate.
Those attending will be given a $10 Free Play with the sign-up of a Go Rewards Card.
Attendance will be limited to 150 people.
The Indigo Sky Casino is located at 70220 East Highway 60 in Wyandotte, Oklahoma.
For more information on the Indigo Sky Casino visit the website at WWW.Indigoskycasino.com as they have joined the family of sponsors of 2015 as the “Official Casino Spot” of the Springfield Raceway.
To get your reservation please RSVP and send your money to Hoffman Race Cars, 23788 Jaguar Road, Oronogo, Mo. 64855.
The money and RSVP with the amount of people in your party needs to be received 1 week before the banquet.The Banquet will be hosted by Ceacils...make NO Benannas about it Cuzz it's rated maybe a CE17s types deal... but couldn't b entirely PG 13...not really a Rated R Deal but in NO way shape or forms X but not totally Gs...like it or act like it...offended say a prayer...any complaints call 1- 417-673-7426.....
Thanks ...
Ceacils ...has been in strict heated direct negations with tha Chief to loosen tha slots up juss a lil for this O so special great nights....big winnr...big winnr...big winnr...
For more information contact Jerry Hoffman at 417-673-7426.

Turkey Bowl VIII Winners

Photo: Ryan Gillmore

Turkey Bowl VIII Results

Late Models

A Main (25 Laps): 1. Tony Jackson Jr. 2. Dustin Mooneyham 3. Jeff Roth 4. Shannon Scott 5. Will Vaught 6. Brian Parker 7. Brian Schutt 8. Dwayne Keifer 9. Brandon McCormick 10. Justin Wells 11. RD Peterson 12. Joe Adams 13. Mike Hammerle 14. Ethan Young 15. Matt Santel 16. Jon Driskill 17. Scott Fry 18. Brad Looney 19. Jesse Stovall 20. Brandon Morton


A Main (25 Laps): 1. Scott Crigler 2. Rustin Miller 3. Chris Lewis 4. Josh Everhart 5. Jason Russell 6. Kenny Wallace 7. Jesse Stovall 8. Brent Holman 9. Jody Tillman 10. Mickey Burrell 11. Terry Beckham 12. Troy Gemmill 13. Robert Powers 14. Brendon Gemmill 15. Randy Henson 16. Jackie Dalton 17. Jim Body 18. Scott Drake 19. Terry Schultz 20. Lucas Conley


A Main (25 Laps) 1. Kris Jackson 2. Aaron Scroggins 3. Ben Solberg 4. Shawn Strong 5. Jared Whiteny 6. Jim Body 7. Trevor Drake 8. Michael Stake 9. David Hendrix 10. Dustin Shaw 11. Chad Staus 12. JC Morton 13. Tim Brown 14. Clint Baker 15. Ryan Gillmore 16. Rusty Skaggs 17. Logan Martin 18. Bill Schaar 19. Michael Page 20. Mitch Keeter

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »

Page 1 of 12

Jack Sullivan Wins 2012 Turkey Classic

» General Admission * Weekly

13 and up:


5 & Under:

Pit Passes

Car & Driver


Kids 6-12

5 and under

*Special Event Pricing May Vary










» Open & Race Times

Grandstand Gates Open:

Pit Gates Open:

Hot Laps:







8/2/14 Winners